Sunday, August 7, 2011


Even though I have Celiac I still get other pains that I do not know what they are from. So I will sometimes take medicine like Tylenol. But medicine is hard to see if it is gluten-free because it has complex ingredients. The way I find out if it is gluten-free is by going to a website: It is from the Celiac Disease Foundation. It is a very good website all you do is just search for the Medicine on the list.

No comments:

Post a Comment